Monday, January 9, 2023
HomeCulture NewsNANCY Particulars Debut Album 'English Leather-based', Shares New Music

NANCY Particulars Debut Album ‘English Leather-based’, Shares New Music

UK artist NANCY has introduced that his debut LP, English Leather-based, shall be out on October 28 through Blame Recordings. To rejoice the announcement, NANCY has unveiled the brand new single ‘Would You Be My Judy?’, which follows the beforehand launched observe ‘I Hate Rock & Roll’. Test it out under.

“After I was 18 I moved from Sunderland to Brighton,” NANCY mentioned of the brand new tune in a press release. “It was a tradition shock, a mixture of the thrilling, terrifying and profound. My tune ‘Judy’ is a narrative of mine from that point, after I was studying who I used to be, experimenting and exploring every thing that life needed to supply me.”

English Leather-based will comply with NANCY’s 2021 mini-LP 7 Foot Tall Put up-Suicidal Really feel Good Blues.

English Leather-based Cowl Art work:

English Leather-based Tracklist:

1. English Leather-based
2. Can’t Get Rid Of You
3. Would You Be My Judy?
4. Ruby
5. Moonlight
6. Driftwood
7. I Caught Emotions
8. I Hate Rock & Roll
9. Black Choral Bells
10. -Candy Like Sugarcane



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments